- Photos of each team will be taken at the end of the game.
- Photos of each team will be stored on our server linked to the booking.
- Photos will be watermarked and uploaded to our private gallery and the URL will be sent to the person who made the booking with us.
- To remove your photos from the gallery you have to notify us by sending the URL to firstname.lastname@example.org .
- Photos may be uploaded to social media sites without names.
- Your team photo (without names) may be used by the company for marketing purposes such as banners, promotions, print ads, etc.